Meet the Team

Sue Asprey – Chair of Trustees
Sharon Clarke – Founding Trustee and Treasurer
Debbie Whiteley – Founding Trustee and Secretary
Andy Bashford – Trustee

Gemma Asprey – Project Administrator

Jeanette Asprey- Children and Families Manager

‘This is not just a job to me. This is my family. I love working for the community, and love all of the children and families who come to the Project.’

Michelle Field – Children’s Worker

‘Chatterbox is a like a home to me- I feel as though I work with my family.’

Tracy Allan- Preschool Room Leader

Jennifer Lear – Community Worker

‘The Chatterbox Project is unlike any other place I have worked. The warmth and kindness of the people here can be felt as soon as you walk through the door, and I am so excited to spread the word about the work we do, so Chatterbox can continue to benefit the local community and beyond.’